Ansatte

Per I. Svendsen

Daglig leder

+47 90 09 84 54

per@richsteen.no

Tom Wiger

Selger JOAB

+47 476 56 148

tomw@richsteen.no

Steffen Westbryhn

Selger JOAB

+47 407 66 413

steffen@richsteen.no

Øistein Engh

Selger Sörling

+47 911 24 201

oistein@richsteen.no

Morten Rognås

Selger Sörling

+47 958 99 000

mortenr@richsteen.no

Morten Holme

Ettermarkedsansvarlig

+47 926 33 819

morten@richsteen.no

Martin Svendsen

Salg/ Ettermarked

+47 993 96 066

martin@richsteen.no

Patrick Tangerud

Lagermedarbeider

+47 907 18 869

patrick@richsteen.no

Susanne Nævestad

Administrasjon/ Økonomi

+47 948 86 163

susanne@richsteen.no

Henning Svensen

Servicetekniker

+47 902 73 913

henning@richsteen.no

Jonas Ekholdt

Servicetekniker

+47 955 55 798

jonas@richsteen.no

Frank Hopmoen

Servicemekaniker Kran

+47 90 55 17 09

frank@richsteen.no

Martin Ringereide

Servicemekaniker Kran

Jan Morten Kristiansen

Mekaniker

Steffen Berger

Servicetekniker

+47 901 96 626

s.berger@richsteen.no

Daniel Trøen

Mekaniker

Kjell O. Hansen

Mekaniker

Hasan Yabalak

Mekaniker

Roger Salèn

Mekaniker

Bjørn Engesæth

Mekaniker

Abdu Hamed

Lærling